570-286-5838  570-743-7837  newsroom@wkok.com

Needy Family Fund

Help us reach our goal!

Help us help others this holiday season with the  Needy Family Fund from The Daily Item, Susquehanna Bank and Sunbury Broadcasting Corporation. 

Read the Daily Item and listen to 94KX, The Valley, Newsradio 1070 WKOK, Eagle 107 and TalkRadio 1380 WMLP for the stories of area families that are in need this holiday season. You’ll be able to see an archive of each day’s story here and you’ll find information on how you can help.

Send your contributions to:

The Needy Family Fund C/O Susquehanna Bank 400 Market Street Sunbury, PA 17801

Today’s Total: $101,393

If you missed any of the stories on the air and in print, you can read them here in the days to come.

Sunday, November 24, 2013 Monday, November 25, 2013 Tuesday, November 26, 2013 Wednesday, November 27, 2013 Thursday, November 28, 2013 Friday, November 29, 2013 Saturday, November 30, 2013 Sunday, December 1, 2013 Monday, December 2, 2013 Thursday, December 5, 2013 Friday, December 6, 2013 Saturday, December 7, 2013 Sunday, December 8, 2013 Monday, December 9, 2013 Tuesday, December 10, 2013 Wednesday, December 11, 2013 Thursday, December 12, 2013 Friday, December 13, 2013 Saturday, December 14, 2013 Sunday, December 15, 2013 Monday, December 16, 2013 Tuesday, December 17, 2013 Wednesday, December 18, 2013 Thursday, December 19, 2013 Friday, December 20, 2013