570-286-5838  570-743-7837  newsroom@wkok.com

Management

Board of Directors

Roger S. Haddon, Jr., President and Chief Executive Officer

Don A. Rosini

Barry Miller

Mark Pulaski

 Roger S. Haddon, Jr. – President/CEO

rhaddon@wqkx.com

 Jayme Dunkelberger – Director of Sales and Finance

jaymed@wqkx.com

Tina Fry – Business Manager

Tina@wqkx.com

 Harry Bingaman – Chief Engineer

hbingaman@wkok.com

Drew Kelly – 94KX Program Director

drewk@wqkx.com

Mark Lawrence – WKOK Program Director

mlawrence@wkok.com

Kevin Herr- Co-WKOK Program Director

Kherr@wkok.com

Rob Senter – Eagle 107/WMLP/The Valley Program Director

equest@wqkx.com

Sara Bartlett – WKOK.com Director

newsroom@wkok.com

Lynn Hall – Production Director

dubs@ptd.net

Shawn Carey – Assistant Production Director

dubs@ptd.net

Mark Mahoney – Interactive Director

Mahoney@wqkx.com