The Valley

My Twitter Feed

Management Team

Board of Directors
Roger S. Haddon, Jr., President and Chief Executive Officer
Don A. Rosini
Barry Miller
Mark Pulaski

Roger S. Haddon, Jr. – President/CEO

rhaddon@wqkx.com

Jayme Dunkelberger – Director of Sales & Finance
jaymed@wqkx.com

Tina Fry – Business Manager
Tina@wqkx.com

Harry Bingaman – Chief Engineer
hbingaman@wkok.com

Drew Kelly – 94KX Program Director
dkelly@wqkx.com

Mark Lawrence – WKOK Program Director
mlawrence@wkok.com

Rob Senter – Eagle 107/Valley/WMLP Program Director
rsenter@eagle107.com

Sara Bartlett – WKOK.com Director
sbartlett@wkok.com

Lynn Hall – Production Director
production@eagle107.com

Shawn Carey – Assistant Production Director
production@wqkx.com

Milton

April 20, 2014, 8:39 am
Mostly sunny