Board of Directors

Lois W. Haddon, Chairwoman
Roger S. Haddon, Jr.,
President and Chief Executive Officer
Don A. Rosini
Barry Miller
Mark Pulaski

Roger S. Haddon, Jr. - President/CEO
haddon@wqkx.com

Jayme Dunkelberger - Director of Sales & Finance
jaymed@wqkx.com

Tina Fry - Business Manager
Tina@wqkx.com


Harry Bingaman - Chief Engineer

hbingaman@wkok.com

Drew Kelly - 94KX Program Director
drewk@wqkx.com

Mark Lawrence - WKOK Program Director
mlawrence@wkok.com

Rob Senter - Eagle 107 / Valley / WMLP Program Director
rsenter@eagle107.com

Sara Bartlett - SBC WKOK.COM Director
newsroom@wkok.com

Lynn Hall - Production Director
dubs@ptd.net

Shawn Carey - Assistant Production Director
dubs@ptd.net