Bucknell Bison Football and Men’s Basketball

NEWPAGEBANNER

 You’ll hear every football and basketball game on Eagle 107. 

Click here to listen and/or watch Bucknell Athletics events online

 

 

2016-2017 Basketball (Airtimes/Tipoff)

Wed, Jan 18 Loyola (Md.) * Lewisburg, Pa. 6:30/7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 21 Boston University * Lewisburg, Pa. 1:30/2:00 PM
Wed, Jan 25 Lafayette * Easton, Pa. 6:30/7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28 Army West Point * West Point, N.Y. 2:30/3:00 PM
Wed, Feb 01 American * Lewisburg, Pa. 6:30/7:00 PM
Mon, Feb 06 Holy Cross * Lewisburg, Pa. 6:30/7:00 PM
Wed, Feb 08 Lehigh * Bethlehem, Pa. 6:30/7:00 PM
Mon, Feb 13 Colgate * Lewisburg, Pa. 6:30/7:00 PM
Wed, Feb 15 Loyola (Md.) * Baltimore, Md. 7:00/7:30 PM
Sun, Feb 19 Boston University * Boston, Mass. 11:30 AM/12:00 PM
Wed, Feb 22 Lafayette * Lewisburg, Pa. 6:30/7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 25 Navy * Lewisburg, Pa. 11:30 AM/12:00 PM
Patriot League Tournament
Tue, Feb 28 Patriot League Tournament First Round Higher Seed TBA
Thu, Mar 02 Patriot League Tournament Quarterfinal Higher Seed TBA
Sun, Mar 05 Patriot League Tournament Semifinal Higher Seed TBA
Wed, Mar 08 Patriot League Championship Higher Seed 7:30 PM

Comments are closed.

Copyright 2017 Eagle 107