Bucknell Sports

NEWPAGEBANNER

Congrats to Bucknell on a good 2014 season. You’ll hear every basketball game on Eagle 107, and now online here at Eagle 107.com.

Click here to listen and/or watch Bucknell Athletics events online

Listen to the games here!

 

 

Date Opponent Location Time (EST) Results Media
  Sat, Aug 30  VMI Lewisburg, Pa.   6:00 p.m. Bison Vision on PLN 
Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 06  Marist Poughkeepsie, N.Y.   6:00 p.m.  
  Sat, Sep 20  Sacred Heart Fairfield, Conn.   1:00 p.m.  
  Sat, Sep 27  Cornell Lewisburg, Pa.   6:00 p.m. Bison Vision on PLN 
Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 04  Bryant Smithfield, R.I.   1:00 p.m.  
  Sat, Oct 11  Lehigh * Bethlehem, Pa.   12:30 p.m.  
  Sat, Oct 25  Georgetown * Washington, D.C.   2:00 p.m.  
  Sat, Nov 01  Lafayette * Lewisburg, Pa.   1:00 p.m. PL Network 
Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 07  Fordham * Lewisburg, Pa.   6:30 p.m. CBS Sports Network
Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 15  Holy Cross * Worcester, Mass.   12:30 p.m.  
  Sat, Nov 22  Colgate * Lewisburg, Pa.   1:00 p.m. PL Network 
Live Stats
Comments
2 Responses to “Bucknell Sports”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. this link says:

    staff at the same time.secondly, encourage personal

    journal keeping. this could be a private blog or a physical journal where people write down their thoughts about the negative aspects of their work and personal life. but if they do so, their emotions will be boosted – thereby improving

  2. insane value says:

    handing over a project. it is important

    to do enough research and make consultations before hiring a specific content writing company. ensure that you have a look at their work portfolio to see the level of quality they offer and client reviews.depending on the quantity of content needed



Copyright 2014 Eagle 107